PAGES

Claim history

Settings → Files and links → Deleted files no longer offers 'Move to system trash'; deleted files always go to the `.trash` folder. Our best guess
Claim history
  1. Revision 1 · · Our best guess

    Settings → Files and links → Deleted files no longer offers 'Move to system trash'; deleted files always go to the `.trash` folder.

    machine summarizer

browse all tools → score card for your toolchain →